Industry Awards

Would you like to have the outstanding performers in your organization recognized for their hard work and honored with an award in front of hundreds of their peers… at no expense to your company?

The nominations are now open for the 2021 AHMA-NCH Industry Awards! Download the information packet HERE. Deadline for submission is July 30th.

Please direct questions by email to or call 833-AHMA-NCH (833-246-2624).

Congratulations to the 2020 Award winners:

2020 Outstanding Service Coordinator of the Year for HUD & Tax Credit Properties
Cata Hauanio

2020 Outstanding Service Coordinator of the Year for Family Properties
Helen Lee

2020 Affordable Housing Maintenance Professional of the Year
Everardo Montoya

2020 Pioneer Award
John Stewart

2020 Pamela E. Stroud Award
LeeAnn Farmer

As a leader in your industry, you have the opportunity to nominate members of your team for one of the Industry Awards which will be presented at the AHMA-NCH Annual Conference on September 9, 2019. This is an honor for both the recipient organization and the individual. The following categories will be available for nomination:

  • Outstanding Property Manager
  • Outstanding Maintenance Professional
  • Outstanding Service Coordinator
  • Industry Partner
  • Pioneer in Affordable Housing
  • Pamela E. Stroud Memorial Award