Pamela E Stroud

The Pamela E. Stroud Memorial Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Affordable Housing Industry is AHMA-NCH’s highest honor. The award is open to all levels and types of professionals who have made significant contributions to the affordable housing industry. It is named in honor of Pamela E. Stroud one of the founders of AHMA-NCH and NAHMA and AHMA-NCH president in 1984. The award is for a combination of lifetime achievement in the industry coupled with demonstrated “community caring” as exemplified by Pamela E. Stroud’s career. Past recipients include: Fran Wagstaff, Iris M. Cochlan, John Stewart, Arthur F. Evans, Robert H. Baida, Mary Murtagh, Janet Browder, Merrill Clum, Don Stump, Mari Tustin and Don Falk.

The nominations are now open for the 2023 AHMA-NCH Industry Awards! You will find complete details HERE.